The graphic novel series is written at 8 books long with 6 chapter each.

Codex 1: El Raton de Los Dientes  FALL: 2021

Codex 2: La Llorona   FALL: 2022

Codex 3: El Chupacabras 

Codex 4:  ¿?

Codex 5: La Lechuza                   

Codex 6: El Diablo     

Codex 7: El Cucuy         

Codex 8:  ¿?


If you'd like to support this series and help the following books happen, consider purchasing the books, supporting my Patreon and signing up for my mailing listto stay up to date!