top of page

The Legend of Polloman Chapter 1 Release


This post is long overdue, but the Legend of Polloman chapter 1 is available for pre-order right now and it is one of the happiest moments of my life. This chapter had been in development since 2017, but I had to graduate and worldbuild the story completely before I could finally bring it into the real world.

I completed drawing and coloring the entire 40 new pages for this chapter from May 15th to July 20th, which is honestly a huge achievement. I really hope you all enjoy it who have received on Patreon, and those who have purchased them at Texas Latino Comic Con and the upcoming Worldcon76.

I"m in the process of pitching the series to some major publishers so wish me luck and you may see more Polloman soon!

-Gonzalo Alvarez

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page